FACEBOOKFLEXISCHOOLSNAC PORTALNEWSLETTERSDashboardCAMP AUSTRALIA

 

Pre-School

Term Dates 2014

Term 1  
Wednesday 22nd January  
Thurs – Fri 23rd – 24thJanuary Staff Set Up
Monday 27th January Staff Development Day
Tuesday 28th January Australia Day Public Holiday
Friday 11th April Preschool Commences
  Term 1 Ends
Term 2  
Monday 28th April  
Tuesday 29th April Staff Development Day
Monday 9th June Preschool Commences
Friday 27th June Queen’s Birthday Public                  Holiday
  Term 2 Ends
Term 3  
Mon – Tues 14th – 15th  July  
Wednesday 16th July Staff Development Day
Friday 19th September Preschool Commences
  Term 3 Ends
Term 4  
Monday 6th October  
Tuesday 7th October  
Wednesday 8th October Labour Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 10th December Staff Development Day
Thurs – Fri 11th – 12th  December Preschool Commences
  Term 4 Ends
  Staff Clean up/Pack up

Nowra Anglican College

NAC MENU