Nowra Anglican College Shoalhaven

TELEPHONE
(02) 4421 7711

My Account

MY ACCOUNT
Sign In

SHOPPING

College Term Dates

College Office

The College Office is open from 14th January 2019 to the 17th December 2019, Monday to Friday 8.00am to 4.00pm, except for Public Holidays and the week 8th to 12th July 2019.

See Nowra Anglican College's Events page for other important dates.

Term 1, 2019

Tue 29 January Term 1 commences
Kindergarten – Assessments only (as per appointment)
Junior School – New students only ('Meet the Teacher')
Senior School – Year 7 students only
Collegians – Year 11 & 12 students
Wed 30 January Term 1 commences
Junior School – Year 1 to 6 students
Senior School – Years 8, 9 & 10 students
Fri 1 February Term 1 commences
Kindergarten – all students (short day)
Mon 11 February First full day for Kindergarten
Fri 12 April Term 1 ends
Fri 19 April Good Friday
Mon 22 April Easter Monday
Thu 25 April ANZAC Day

Term 2, 2019

Tue 30 April Term 2 commences
Mon 10 June Queen’s Birthday
Fri 28 June Term 2 ends

Term 3, 2019

Mon 22 July Term 3 commences
Mon 26 August Mid-Term Break
Fri 27 September Term 3 ends

Term 4, 2019

Tue 15 October Term 4 commences
Tue 10 December Junior School – End of Year Presentation
Wed 11 December Senior School – End of Year Presentation
Wed 11 December Term 4 ends